Fair Haven Staff

 

 

Kelly Vates

Executive Director

Kelly@asafeport.org

Ext. 203

 

 

 

 

 

Becky Alvarez

Operations Manager

Ralvarez@asafeport.org

Ext. 201

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Perkins

Administrative Assistant

mperkins@asafeport.org

Ext. 200

 

Melissa Beller

Program Manager

melissa@asafeport.org

Ext. 204

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Emerson

Direct Services Coordinator

remerson@asafeport.org

Ext. 206

 

 

 

 

 

Sylvia Velazquez

Victim Advocate

svelazquez@asafeport.org

Ext. 415

 

 

Michel'Le Crayton

Victim Advocate

mcrayton@asafeport.org

Ext. 413

 

 

Natalie Valencia

Victim Advocate

nvalencia@asafeport.org

Ext. 414

 

 

 

Victoria Montanez

Victim Advocate

vmontanez@asafeport.org

Ext. 412

 

 

 

Blair Hochstetler

Victim Advocate PRN

 

 

Shana Robertson

Education & Outreach Coordinator

shana@asafeport.org

Ext. 202

 

 

 

 

Tami Malloy

School Education Advocate

Tmalloy@asafeport.org

 

 

 

Aspen

Register & Certified Therapy Dog

Contact Us Today!

To schedule an appointment or find out more about the services we offer, please call (219) 961-4357 or send us an email.

 

Or use our contact form.

News & Events

Mark Your Calendar and plan to attend our 3rd Annual Fairy Tale Ball on November 3, 2019 @ The Halls of St. George.   More details coming soon.

Get Social with Us!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fair Haven