Fair Haven Staff

 

Kelly Vates

Executive Director

Kelly@asafeport.org

Ext. 203

 

 

 

Amee Liptak

Operations Manager

Amee@asafeport.org

Ext. 201

 

 

 

Melissa Perkins

Administrative Assistant

mperkins@asafeport.org

Ext. 200

Direct Services

 

Melissa Beller

Direct Services Manager

melissa@asafeport.org

Ext. 204

 

 

 

Rebecca Emerson

Direct Services Coordinator

remerson@asafeport.org

Ext. 206

 

 

 

Sylvia Velazquez

Victim Advocate

svelazquez@asafeport.org

Ext. 415

 

Courtney Miller

Victim Advocate

cmiller@asafeport.org

Ext. 413

Natalie Valencia

Victim Advocate

nvalencia@asafeport.org

Ext. 414

Education & Outreach

 

Shana Robertson

Education and Outreach Coordinator

shana@asafeport.org

Ext. 202

 

 

 

 

Lenisha Taylor

Outreach Educator

ltaylor@asafeport.org

Ext. 202

Contact Us Today!

To schedule an appointment or find out more about the services we offer, please call (219) 961-4357 or send us an email.

 

Or use our contact form.

News & Events

Mark Your Calendar and plan to attend our 3rd Annual Fairy Tale Ball on November 3, 2019 @ The Halls of St. George.   More details coming soon.

Get Social with Us!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Fair Haven